Media Diary

I remember tallying all of the media I used in a weeks span. I was not surprised at how many hours I use media daily. I have an iPhone and am constantly doing something on it: checking facebook, checking e-mails, reading sports news, or playing games. I was a little bit surprised at how little I watched tv. I thought that I watched a lot more than I really do, which is not a bad thing. The internet takes up a lot of my time too. Whether it be just being bored sitting on facebook, or on espn.com reading about my favorite sports teams, I definitely use the internet A LOT.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

